Super Predator

Published on Apr 11, 2016
 

http://www.atlah.org The Manning Report

Bill Clinton defends his 1994 crime bill to Black Lives Matter protesters. (11 Apr. 2016)

"ATLAH: THAT'S WHAT GOD SAID."
Anointed to establish families, churches and businesses, unlike any the world hath seen. Indeed the final product of the land, ATLAH, will boast of being the seat of the world's banking, business, and education centers.

http://bit.ly/wP2lQ1

Review Videos

Advertisement

Comments 1

  1. Use this NOW NONE PRIVATE media contact info and tell the news reporters how YOU FEEL

    CALL THIS NUMBER TO STOP THE GOP FROM CHANGING THE RULES OF THE FRONT RUNNER! 1-800-332-1499 then PRESS 1.

    Republican National Committee
    ecampaign@gop.com
    Phone number: 202-863-8500
    Call the RNC at 202-863-8500 and let them know that if they don’t back the front runner, you will write in TRUMP and leave the party!

    Call John Kasich’s office and let them know that if John Kasich wins the nomination, you’ll never vote for the Republican Party again. Let them know that John Kasich is destroying the Republican Party permanently. Ask about the money John is taking from George Soros.
    John Kasich’s office: 614-466-3555

    National Republican Congressional Committee
    https://www.nrcc.org/contact-form/

    Speaker of the House Paul Ryan
    H-232 The Capitol
    Washington, DC 20515
    Phone: (202) 225-0600
    Fax: (202) 225-5117

    Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell
    Washington Office
    317 Russell Senate Office Building
    Washington, DC 20510
    Phone: (202) 224-2541
    Fax: (202) 224-2499

    https://www.mcconnell.senate.gov/public/?p=ContactForm

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    ASSOCIATED PRESS OFFICES:212-621-1500

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Contact List for New York News Media
    http://www.nytix.com/Links/…/articles/newsmediacontacts.html

    Atlantic Monthly
    Mark Ambinder marcambinder@theatlantic.com
    Andrew Sullivan andrew@theatlantic.com

    New York Tribune
    Clarence Page cpage@tribune.com

    Time Magazine
    Joe Klein http://www.time.com/time/letters/email_letter.html
    Mark Halperin mikehalperin@time.com

    The New Yorker
    David Remnick david_remnick@newyorker.com

    The Washington Post
    http://www.washingtonpost.com
    E.J. Dionne Ignatiusd@washpost.com
    Eugene Robinson robinsong@washpost.com

    Other News People
    Howard Fineman webeditors@newsweek.com
    Cynthia Tucker cynthia@ajc.com

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    FOX NEWS
    1-888-369-4762 general number
    comments@foxnews.com

    O’reilly 1-877-966-7746
    oreilly@foxnews.com
    Josh Marshall talk@talkingpointsmemo.com

    EMAILS FOR FOX
    fns@foxnews.com
    yourcomments@foxnews.com
    ontherecord@foxnews.com
    hannity@foxnews.com
    colmes@foxnews.com
    sportsblog@foxnews.com

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    CNN HQ in Atlanta is 404-827-1500
    Comment line: (404) 827 – 0234

    CNN NEWS CHIEF
    Eason Jordan. 404.827.5111. fax: 404.827.4215.
    eason.jordan@cnn.com

    CNN NEWS DIRECTOR
    Kim Bondy. 404 827 1500. fax. 404 827 1099

    Call Anderson Cooper at 1-866-NY-AC360

    Everyone at CNN is listed individually on this page:http://www.cnn.com/feedback/cnntv /

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    MSNBC – Phone: 1-212-664-4444

    Chris Matthews hardball@msnbc.com
    Morning Joe – Feedback page-very bottom right columnhttp://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/3036789 /
    Race to the White House – Feeback page-http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/23598392 /
    Rachel Maddow rachel@msnbc.com

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    CBS
    -Phone: 212 975 3247

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    ABC NEW YORK NEWSROOM: (212) 456-5100 newsradio@abc.com Newsroom Fax Machine 212.456.5150

    Peter Salinger Election Director, Special Events & Sports
    212.456.5105 peter.salinger@abc.com

    Cristi Landes, Manager, Programming 212.456.5107
    cristi.d.landes@abc.com

    Wayne Fisk Director, Programming 212.456.5327
    wayne.fisk@abc.com

    Jeff Fitzgerald Executive Director, Operations 212.456.5554 jeffrey.t.fitzgerald@abc.com

    Heidi Oringer Executive Director, Entertainment 212.456.5541 heidi.b.oringer@abc.com

    Jon Newman News Coverage 212.456.5100
    jonathan.m.newman@abc.com

    Joyce Alcantara Assignment Manager 212.456.5106 joyce.a.alcantara@abc.com

    Jim Kane Deputy D.C. Bureau Chief 212.222. 6604
    james.f.kane@abc.com

    Andrew Kalb Executive Director, Programming 05.567.2269 andrew.l.kalb@abc.com

    Robert Garcia Executive Director, News & Sports 212.456.5103 robert.garcia@abc.com

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    NBC
    http://www.nbcnews.com/id/10285339/t/contact-nbc-news/
    Andrea Mitchell andrea.mitchell@nbc.com
    Chuck Todd chuck.todd@nbcuni.com

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    C-SPAN, Contacting C-SPAN’s Washington Journal:
    Republicans: (202) 737-0001
    Democrats: (202) 737-0002
    Independents: (202) 628-0205
    Outside U.S.: (202) 628-0184

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    NEW YORK TIMES NEWS DEPARTMENT
    To send comments and suggestions (about news coverage only) or to report errors that call for correction, e-mail nytnews@nytimes.com or leave a message at 1-888-NYT-NEWS.

    To contact a reporter, click on the byline of one of his or her articles to access the reader e-mail form.

    The Editors
    executive-editor@nytimes.com
    managing-editor@nytimes.com

    The Newsroom
    news-tips@nytimes.com

    Bob Herbert bobherb@nytimes.com

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Talk Show Pundits
    Stephanie Miller stephanie@stephaniemiller.com
    Ed Schultz ed@edschultzshow.com
    Mike Malloy mike@mikemalloy.com
    Randi Rhodes randi@novamradio.com

    *************************************
    JOURNALISM WATCHDOG AGENCIES TO CONTACT
    FACTCHECK Editor@FactCheck.org
    POLIFACT truthometer@politifact.com
    American Journalism Review editor@ajr.org
    Columbia journalism Review editors@cjr.org
    Committee of Concerned Journalists ccj@concernedjournalists.org
    FAIR fair@fair.org
    Institute for Public Accuracy dcinstitute@igc.org
    media matters mm-tips@mediamatters.org

    Best regards.
    Stick Bogart

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen + 15 =

© Copyright 2018 Politician Reviews NEW