Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

News-Reporter

Armed Forces Europe

Average Rating:

Advertisement

Bio

A great political news reporter from the UK. We need political news reporters like this in our country.

Reviews for Jonathan Pie

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§. Donald Trump’s Twitter Gets Roasted By Jonathan Pie

by Stick | October 25, 2019

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§Β  As far as I’m concerned Jonathan pie is one of the best news reporters with a great sense of fucking humor that I’ve ever known. Β Donald Trump's Twitter Gets Roasted By Jonathan Pie πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ The Best fucking British news reporter ever πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§. Have you heard the one about the iced bun?

by Stick |

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§Β  Best fucking British news reporter ever Β πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§. Β Have you heard the one about the iced bun?

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan pie reports on Little House on the Prairie author And Oppression Obsession

by Stick | October 10, 2019

Β Jonathan pie reports on Little House on the Prairie author Β And Β Oppression Obsession πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan Pie Referendum Special HD

by Stick |

Jonathan Pie Referendum Special HD

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

The Extinction Rebellion Returns. Jonathan pie my favorite Political News Reporter from the UK community you got a love Jonathan pie what a great sense of humor

by Stick | October 8, 2019

The Extinction Rebellion Returns. Jonathan pie my favorite Political News Reporter from the UK community you got a love Jonathan pie what a great sense of humor. Β  I personally feel Jonathan pie is one of the best news reporters...

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§. Jonathan pie in action. From The UK. Oppression Obsession, πŸ·πŸ·πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Great political news reporter with a twist

by Stick | October 2, 2019

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Jonathan pie Β in action. From The UK.Β Oppression Obsession, πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§Β  Most American political news reporters are extremely boring with no sense of humor.

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan pie is that it once again you have to watch the complete video to get a sense of his great character of news reporting

by Stick | September 21, 2019

Jonathan pie is that it once again you have to watch the complete video to get a sense of his great character of news reporting. Β Only if we could have somebody like Jonathan pie in the United States in Washington...

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

If you want to watch a bitching and News Reporter Jonathan pie is YOUR GUY. Www.politicianreviews.com

by Stick |

Jonathan pie in front of the camera once again you have to love this guy can you only imagine if we had Political News Reporter like this coming from your local TV station I’m telling you I would pay to...

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan pie one of the funniest music what is your watch. Jonathan Pie: Reporter rants about David Cameron the “pig f***er”

by Stick | September 18, 2019

Jonathan pie one of the funniest music what is your watch.Β Jonathan Pie: Reporter rants about David Cameron the "pig f***er"

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ The best political news reporter ever The BBC needs to grow some f**king balls: Jonathan Pie πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ˜‚

by Stick |

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ The best political news reporter everΒ The BBC needs to grow some f**kingΒ  balls: Jonathan Pie πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Jonathan pie back at it once again The clue’s in the fucking title! πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

by Stick |

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§. Jonathan pie back at it once again The clue's in the fucking title! πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ I believe the funniest Political News Reporter is Jonathan pie from The UK πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

by Stick | September 14, 2019

πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§Boris Suspends Democracy Β Jonathan pie is the funniest Political News Reporter in the UK πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈIt’s a shame that we don’t have Political News Reporterβ€˜s like Jonathan pie Β πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

The Purge! Jonathan pie talks about the wankers of Great Britain

by Stick | September 4, 2019

The Purge! Β Jonathan pie talks about the wankers of Great Britain Β  The foul language gets the message across and I love it

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

“Queen was bored out of her skull” – Jonathan Pie…the queen fucked us again

by Stick | September 3, 2019

"Queen was bored out of her skull" - Jonathan Pie...the queen fucked us again..

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan Pie on gay marriage FUCK ME…….

by Stick |

When does throwing people off buildings because they're gay become normal?" says Jonathan Pie in his latest episode.

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

#RoyalWedding2018 is the news on everybody’s lips. Jonathan Pie is here to catch us up.

by Stick |

#RoyalWedding2018 is the news on everybody's lips. Jonathan Pie is here to catch us up.

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan Pie, the irate news reporter comes to the Hammersmith Apollo for a night of blistering political stand-up.

by Stick |

Jonathan Pie, the irate news reporter comes to the Hammersmith Apollo for a night of blistering political stand-up.

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan Pie’s Rant On Cultural Appropriation FUCK ME

by Stick |

Jonathan Pie, the irate news reporter comes to the Hammersmith Apollo for a night of blistering political stand-up.

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Brexit? Don’t fucking ask me!

by Stick |

Pie for once doesn't appear to have an opinion...well he does of course...all politicians are dicks...and Belgian waffles are nice!

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Time to Fuck off Theresa!

by Stick |

Pie berates Theresa May...for NOT lying! See Jonathan Pie: LIVE 2018: www.jonathanpie.com/live/

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Socialism Strikes Back! Pie’s analysis of the election results.

by Stick |

Socialism Strikes Back! Pie's analysis of the election results.

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan pie one kool fucking political News Reporter tells the truth story of the UK political world.

by Stick |

Jonathan pie tells the truth story of the UK political world. Β Socially immobile Β has stalled. Β Talking about someone Β shoving an ironing board up their ass... Β anybody with a great sense of humor will always enjoy Jonathan pies Political News reports...

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan pie once again from the UK tells you the true shit of politics

by Stick |

Jonathan pie in action once again. Β  The Race to NUMBER 10 Β If you want to true shit about politics you got a listen to Jonathan pie he will crack you up and tell you the truth shit about any...

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

The Amazon Tax Scandal… share jonathan Pie’s posting have to love it…..

by Stick | September 2, 2019

Politics and corporate greed are one and the same. Jonathan Pie. LIVE:USA. Tickets on sale now at jonathanpie.com

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

The Rise of the Right.he says FUCK ME !!! share this bitching post ….. LOL

by Stick |

Are there really Nazis in the House of Commons? For tickets to see Jonathan Pie: The FAKE NEWS Tour go to: JonathanPie.com

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Brexit: What’s the fuck is going on? jonathan Pie share this fucking post LOL

by Stick |

By taking back control the UK has shown that it's out of control. For tickets to see Jonathan Pie: The Fake News Tour go to http://jonathanpie.com Category News & Politics

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan Pie explains academies to a 5-year-old.

by Stick |

Jonathan Pie explains academies to a 5-year-old.Published on Apr 1, 2016In this episode our reporter* explains academies to a 5-year-old, and learns you should never act with kids. *Satire Like what you see? Please subscribe  http://youtube.com/RTUKnewsFOLLOW ON TWITTER:  http://twitter.com/RTUKnewsJonathan Pie is on YouTube here https://www.youtube.com/jonathanpieFOLLOW...

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan Pie Reviews. President Trump: How & Why…

by Stick |

President Trump: How & Why...   

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan pie Reviews. Pie’s end of year rant. 2016

by Stick |

Pie's end of year rant. 2016    

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan pie regarding All The News is Fake!

by Stick |

Jonathan pie regarding  All The News is Fake!  

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan pie Reviews. Published on Jan 22, 2017Pie gets angry at Trump’s treatment of the media.

by Stick |

The Inauguration of Trump: Pie Reacts. You have to watch Jonathan pies videos they are absolutely hilarious with a great sense of humor.     

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan Pie The unique UK political news reporter At it once again πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’

by Stick | August 29, 2016

 Jonathan Pie  The unique UK political news reporter at it once again.  I really do wish we had political news reporters like this in our country.     

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

I’m posting this about a political news reporter in the UK named Jonathan pie. He has a great sense of humor.

by Stick |

 I must say that Jonathan pie is a unique political news reporter in the UK.  He always mentions the name of a politician that he's exposing one of the unique things that he does that political news  reporters in this country...

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan pie regarding Progressive Pie, another GREAT VIDEO…..

by Stick | August 28, 2016

We need Politicial news reporters in the USA like Jonathan Pie. please share this with your friends  

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Jonathan pie Cutting Mental Health Care? Mental!πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’

by Stick |

Great video.... LOL πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’πŸ“’Cutting Mental Health Care? Mental! Best regardsStick Bogart

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

The BBC needs to grow some f**king balls: Jonathan Pie

by Stick | July 11, 2016

The BBC needs to grow some f**king balls: Jonathan Pie 

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

Ask your govt if it supports countries who fund ISIS’ Jonathan Pie on Paris attacks

by Stick | July 10, 2016

 Jonathan pie the best political news reporter ever I'm sure everybody in the United States would love to watch this guy on our local TV station.Ask your govt if it supports countries who fund ISIS' Jonathan Pie on Paris attacks  

Jonathan Pie

UK News Reporter

A UK news reporter Jonathan pie Definitely needed in the United States. UK Jonathan pie

by Stick |

 Jonathan Pie.  We need political news reporters like Jonathan Pie.  We definitely would get more people watching the news because maybe the truth would come out.  That's the kind of news reporter we need in this country I say we paid for...

© Copyright 2018 Politician Reviews NEW